Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of April 2025

Transfer To Fellow

1 Lim Sze Li Harry

Transfer To Senior Member

1 Myo Thu Aung

Transfer To Member

1 Duyao Rick Jayce Y

Election To Senior Member

1 Dr. Xie Litian

Election To Member

- 1 Bernard Low Cheun Yin
- 2 Cheong Boon Leong Arthur
- 3 Ding Kooi Kei
- 4 Dong Wei, Celeste
- 5 Esther La Kiswanto Leonardo
- 6 Hengky Tay Tian Chuh
- 7 Ignacio Mark Lester Cabanas
- 8 Ivan James Dizon
- 9 Kameshwari Ravi
- 10 Kan Yueng Yueng
- 11 Karthika Rasamuthu
- 12 Koh Kai Liang Peter
- 13 Lau Hui Min Jasmin
- 14 Lim Lay Leng
- 15 Loo Boon Woei
- 16 Manoharan Kajaharan
- 17 Nagarajan Karthikan
- 18 Rasalingam Jhanaghiram
- 19 Sangeetha Sudha
- 20 Sathappan Manickam
- 21 Sathiamoorthy
- 22 Soh Keng Ping
- 23 Toh Kok Leong
- 24 Waghumbare Ashishkumar Mahadeo
- 25 Wee San Yee

Election To Associate

- 1 Darius Yong
- 2 Eunice Lim
- 3 Md Neyaz Ahmad
- 4 Nathan Dinesh
- 5 Sathiyaseelan Linojan